genivi-projects@lists.genivi.org

Technical discussion on GENIVI projects

Sort by
Archived threads
Thread subject Messages Active members Last Activity
Cancelled: GENIVI Graphics Sharing (GSHA)
1 messages
GA
Thu, Apr 30, 2020 8:28 AM
[REMINDER] Hypervisor Project, weekly meeting
1 messages
GA
Mon, Apr 27, 2020 7:32 AM
[Reminder] Hypervisor Project, weekly meeting
2 messages
GA
Mon, Apr 20, 2020 7:40 AM
GENIVI Graphics Sharing (GSHA)
1 messages
GA
Wed, Apr 15, 2020 4:25 PM
Hypervisor Project, weekly meeting
1 messages
GA
Mon, Apr 6, 2020 7:52 AM
Hypervisor Project, weekly meeting
1 messages
GA
Mon, Mar 30, 2020 7:58 AM
Hypervisor Project, weekly meeting
1 messages
GA
Mon, Mar 23, 2020 8:54 AM
Hypervisor Project, weekly meeting
1 messages
GA
Mon, Mar 16, 2020 8:46 AM
GSHA - Graphics Sharing project
2 messages
GA
Thu, Mar 12, 2020 9:49 AM
Mise à jour : GENIVI - GPRO call
1 messages
PR
Tue, Mar 10, 2020 9:14 AM
Mise à jour : GENIVI - GPRO call
1 messages
PR
Tue, Mar 10, 2020 9:13 AM
Hypervisor Project, weekly meeting
1 messages
GA
Mon, Mar 9, 2020 8:41 AM
Hypervisor Project, weekly meeting
1 messages
GA
Mon, Mar 2, 2020 8:19 AM
Hypervisor Project, weekly meeting
1 messages
GA
Mon, Feb 24, 2020 8:36 AM
Re: GSHA - Graphics Sharing project
1 messages
GA
Thu, Feb 20, 2020 9:48 AM
Joonhyung is out of office.
1 messages
Thu, Feb 20, 2020 9:25 AM
GSHA - Graphics Sharing project
1 messages
GA
Thu, Feb 20, 2020 9:24 AM
Canceled: GPRO Weekly call
1 messages
VG
Tue, Feb 18, 2020 9:42 AM
Hypervisor Project, weekly meeting
1 messages
GA
Mon, Feb 17, 2020 8:53 AM
[GENIVI] - CCS - Vehicle Data - minutes - 10 February
1 messages
PR
Tue, Feb 11, 2020 9:41 AM
Hypervisor Project, weekly meeting
1 messages
GA
Mon, Feb 10, 2020 8:41 AM
NHM-systemd integration not working for NHM statistics
1 messages
DJ
Tue, Feb 4, 2020 12:38 PM
Hypervisor Project, weekly meeting
1 messages
GA
Mon, Feb 3, 2020 8:47 AM
[GENIVI] Cloud & Connected Services - minutes - 27 January
1 messages
PR
Tue, Jan 28, 2020 9:14 AM
Hypervisor Project, weekly meeting
1 messages
GA
Mon, Jan 27, 2020 8:56 AM
Next page