genivi-projects@lists.genivi.org

Technical discussion on GENIVI projects

Sort by
Archived threads
Thread subject Messages Active members Last Activity
GENIVI Graphics Sharing (GSHA) for Android+Wayland
1 messages
GA
Thu, Jun 25, 2020 8:24 AM
Hypervisor Project, weekly meeting
1 messages
GA
Mon, Jun 15, 2020 7:59 AM
RVI_Installation Error
1 messages
AS
Tue, Jun 9, 2020 9:11 PM
[Reminder] Hypervisor Project, weekly meeting
1 messages
GA
Mon, Jun 8, 2020 7:49 AM
Annulée : GENIVI - GPRO call
1 messages
PR
Mon, Jun 8, 2020 6:20 AM
GENIVI Graphics Sharing (GSHA) for Android+Wayland
1 messages
GA
Thu, Jun 4, 2020 10:45 AM
GENIVI Graphics Sharing (GSHA)
1 messages
GA
Wed, May 27, 2020 12:12 PM
Hypervisor Project, weekly meeting
1 messages
GA
Mon, May 18, 2020 7:50 AM
GENIVI Graphics Sharing (GSHA)
1 messages
GA
Thu, May 7, 2020 8:40 AM
[Reminder] Hypervisor Project, weekly meeting
1 messages
GA
Mon, May 4, 2020 7:42 AM
Cancelled: GENIVI Graphics Sharing (GSHA)
1 messages
GA
Thu, Apr 30, 2020 8:28 AM
[REMINDER] Hypervisor Project, weekly meeting
1 messages
GA
Mon, Apr 27, 2020 7:32 AM
[Reminder] Hypervisor Project, weekly meeting
2 messages
GA
Mon, Apr 20, 2020 7:40 AM
GENIVI Graphics Sharing (GSHA)
1 messages
GA
Wed, Apr 15, 2020 4:25 PM
Hypervisor Project, weekly meeting
1 messages
GA
Mon, Apr 6, 2020 7:52 AM
Hypervisor Project, weekly meeting
1 messages
GA
Mon, Mar 30, 2020 7:58 AM
Hypervisor Project, weekly meeting
1 messages
GA
Mon, Mar 23, 2020 8:54 AM
Hypervisor Project, weekly meeting
1 messages
GA
Mon, Mar 16, 2020 8:46 AM
GSHA - Graphics Sharing project
2 messages
GA
Thu, Mar 12, 2020 9:49 AM
Mise à jour : GENIVI - GPRO call
1 messages
PR
Tue, Mar 10, 2020 9:14 AM
Mise à jour : GENIVI - GPRO call
1 messages
PR
Tue, Mar 10, 2020 9:13 AM
Hypervisor Project, weekly meeting
1 messages
GA
Mon, Mar 9, 2020 8:41 AM
Hypervisor Project, weekly meeting
1 messages
GA
Mon, Mar 2, 2020 8:19 AM
Hypervisor Project, weekly meeting
1 messages
GA
Mon, Feb 24, 2020 8:36 AM
Re: GSHA - Graphics Sharing project
1 messages
GA
Thu, Feb 20, 2020 9:48 AM
Next page