genivi-projects@lists.genivi.org

Technical discussion on GENIVI projects

Sort by
Archived threads
Thread subject Messages Active members Last Activity
HV project / Automotive Virtual Platform Specification
1 messages
GA
Mon, Apr 12, 2021 7:55 AM
HV project / Automotive Virtual Platform Specification
1 messages
GA
Mon, Apr 5, 2021 7:54 AM
HV project / Automotive Virtual Platform Specification
1 messages
GA
Mon, Apr 5, 2021 7:54 AM
Re: Canceled: HV project / Automotive Virtual Platform Specification
1 messages
GA
Mon, Mar 22, 2021 8:51 AM
HV project / Automotive Virtual Platform Specification
1 messages
GA
Mon, Mar 22, 2021 8:49 AM
[CVII] schedule of projects calls - recap
1 messages
PR
Wed, Mar 3, 2021 7:58 AM
[CVII] 18 February workshop follow-up - slides upload
1 messages
PR
Mon, Mar 1, 2021 8:20 PM
HV project / Automotive Virtual Platform Specification
1 messages
GA
Mon, Mar 1, 2021 9:00 AM
[CVII] [GENIVI/W3C] IMPORTANT UPDATE of the webex link - Common Vehicle Interface Initiative - Thursday 18 February workshop - Calendar invite
1 messages
PR
Thu, Feb 18, 2021 2:22 PM
[CVII] [GENIVI/W3C] Thursday 18 February workshop - AGENDA
1 messages
PR
Tue, Feb 16, 2021 8:29 AM
HV project / Automotive Virtual Platform Specification
1 messages
GA
Mon, Feb 15, 2021 9:00 AM
[CVII] [GENIVI/W3C] Common Vehicle Interface Initiative - Thursday 18 February workshop - Calendar invite
1 messages
PR
Mon, Feb 15, 2021 6:36 AM
HV project / Automotive Virtual Platform Specification
1 messages
GA
Mon, Feb 8, 2021 8:57 AM
[Perf Tooling] Presentation of Emma Memory and Mapfile Analyser
1 messages
MS
Mon, Jan 25, 2021 12:05 PM
Automotive Virtual Platform Specification - new introduction
1 messages
GA
Tue, Jan 12, 2021 1:45 PM
HV project / Automotive Virtual Platform Specification
1 messages
GA
Mon, Jan 11, 2021 8:53 AM
Hypervisor Project (today)
1 messages
GA
Mon, Jan 4, 2021 8:52 AM
Reminder: "Hypervisor Project" / AVPS Virtualization meeting
1 messages
GA
Mon, Dec 14, 2020 9:02 AM
Ethernet AVB / Time Sensitive Networking in AA SIG
1 messages
GA
Thu, Nov 26, 2020 10:27 AM
[AVPS] GPU virtualization features : Renesas/Imagination/PowerVR
1 messages
GA
Wed, Nov 25, 2020 10:19 AM
[HVWS] Virtualization of GPU - Renesas/Imagination/PowerVR
1 messages
GA
Wed, Nov 25, 2020 10:12 AM
Hypervisor Project 2020 (Automotive Virtual Platform Specification)
1 messages
GA
Mon, Nov 9, 2020 8:52 AM
Hypervisor Project 2020 (Automotive Virtual Platform Specification)
1 messages
GA
Mon, Nov 2, 2020 8:42 AM
Hypervisor Project 2020 (Automotive Virtual Platform Specification)
1 messages
GA
Mon, Oct 26, 2020 8:42 AM
Invitation: GPU focus - Automotive Virtual Platform Specification
1 messages
GA
Mon, Oct 19, 2020 7:41 AM
Next page