cvii-general@lists.genivi.org

Sort by
Archived threads
Thread subject Messages Active members Last Activity
End2end signal demo on today's CVII Tech Stack meeting
1 messages
GA
Wed, Dec 1, 2021 3:41 PM
Re: Agenda for today's CVII Tech Stack meeting
1 messages
GA
Wed, Nov 3, 2021 1:53 PM
Agenda for today's CVII Tech Stack meeting
1 messages
GA
Wed, Nov 3, 2021 1:46 PM
CVII-GENERAL mailing list will be moved to covesa.global
1 messages
GA
Mon, Nov 1, 2021 2:50 PM
CVII - Technology Stack
2 messages
GA
GA
Wed, Oct 20, 2021 12:44 PM
CVII Tech Stack - fundamental discussion
1 messages
GA
Wed, Oct 20, 2021 10:16 AM
Git repository migration (#2)
1 messages
GA
Tue, Oct 19, 2021 12:15 PM
Important information about GENIVI Code Repositories
1 messages
GA
Fri, Oct 15, 2021 1:38 PM
Reminder: CVII - Technology Stack meeting
1 messages
GA
Wed, Oct 13, 2021 2:48 PM
Mise à jour : CVII - Technology Stack
2 messages
GA
PR
Wed, Jul 28, 2021 1:33 PM
[GENIVI/W3C] Common Vehicle Interface Initiative (CVII) - Workshop 1 July materials
1 messages
PR
Tue, Jul 6, 2021 7:01 PM
Common Vehicle Interface Initiative Extended Working Session Agenda (1 July @ 1600 CEST)
1 messages
PR
Tue, Jun 22, 2021 5:28 PM
VSS and VSSo weekly meeting (Tools and Data model/catalog) [FIXED]
1 messages
GA
Mon, Jun 14, 2021 10:42 AM
Invitation : CVII workshop PLACEHOLDER
1 messages
PR
Tue, Jun 8, 2021 4:07 PM
[CVII] schedule of projects calls - recap
1 messages
PR
Wed, Mar 3, 2021 8:04 AM
Fwd: Invitation : CVII - Technology Stack
1 messages
PR
Tue, Feb 23, 2021 10:12 PM