ccs@lists.genivi.org

Mailing list for the Cloud & Connected Services project (https://at.projects.genivi.org/wiki/x/PIAVAg)

Sort by
Archived threads
Thread subject Messages Active members Last Activity
[GENIVI] CCS call agenda - REMINDER
1 messages
PR
Mon, Jan 25, 2021 5:08 AM
Invitation : GENIVI - Cloud&Connected Services (CCS) - Vehicle Data
1 messages
PR
Mon, Jan 25, 2021 5:06 AM
Invitation : CVII - Technology Stack
1 messages
PR
Sun, Jan 24, 2021 7:20 PM
[GENIVI] Cloud & Connected Services - minutes - 18 & 20 January
1 messages
PR
Sun, Jan 24, 2021 4:02 PM
Ccs call
1 messages
PR
Mon, Jan 18, 2021 3:08 PM
Mise à jour : GENIVI - Cloud&Connected Services (CCS) - Vehicle Data
1 messages
PR
Mon, Jan 18, 2021 9:14 AM
[GENIVI] Cloud & Connected Services - minutes - 11 & 13 January
1 messages
PR
Fri, Jan 15, 2021 9:18 AM
Invitation : GENIVI - Cloud&Connected Services (CCS) - Vehicle Data
1 messages
PR
Mon, Jan 4, 2021 1:18 PM
Mise à jour : GENIVI - Cloud&Connected Services (CCS) - Vehicle Data
1 messages
PR
Mon, Dec 21, 2020 2:42 PM
[GENIVI] Cloud & Connected Services - minutes - 16 December
1 messages
PR
Fri, Dec 18, 2020 6:50 PM
[GENIVI] Cloud & Connected Services - minutes - 14 December
1 messages
PR
Tue, Dec 15, 2020 2:52 PM
[GENIVI] data model - GAIA-X project
1 messages
PR
Fri, Dec 11, 2020 9:35 AM
[GENIVI] Cloud & Connected Services - minutes - 9 December - focus: AWS, Fosdem
1 messages
PR
Wed, Dec 9, 2020 5:49 PM
[GENIVI] Cloud & Connected Services - minutes - 7 December
1 messages
PR
Tue, Dec 8, 2020 5:58 PM
Mise à jour : GENIVI Cloud & Connected Services project -Communication Framework
1 messages
PR
Tue, Dec 8, 2020 1:08 PM
Mise à jour : GENIVI Cloud & Connected Services project -Communication Framework
1 messages
PR
Wed, Dec 2, 2020 12:38 PM
GENIVI - CCS call - REMINDER
1 messages
PR
Wed, Nov 25, 2020 3:59 PM
CCS call - reminder
1 messages
PR
Mon, Nov 16, 2020 3:04 PM
Annulée : GENIVI - Cloud & Connected Services - Communication Framework (Asia friendly time)
1 messages
PR
Thu, Nov 12, 2020 4:32 PM
[GENIVI] Cloud & Connected Services - minutes - 9 & 11 November
1 messages
PR
Thu, Nov 12, 2020 4:20 PM
Mise à jour : GENIVI Cloud & Connected Services project -Communication Framework
1 messages
PR
Wed, Nov 11, 2020 9:06 AM
Mise à jour : GENIVI Cloud & Connected Services project - Joint Exchange Esync/GENIVI
1 messages
PR
Wed, Nov 11, 2020 8:51 AM
Invitation : GENIVI - Cloud&Connected Services (CCS) - Vehicle Data REMINDER
1 messages
PR
Mon, Nov 9, 2020 1:32 PM
[GENIVI] Cloud & Connected Services - minutes - 2 & 4 November
1 messages
PR
Fri, Nov 6, 2020 4:47 PM
Invitation : GENIVI - Cloud&Connected Services (CCS) - Vehicle Data REMINDER
1 messages
PR
Mon, Nov 2, 2020 9:38 AM
Next page