ccs@lists.genivi.org

Mailing list for the Cloud & Connected Services project (https://at.projects.genivi.org/wiki/x/PIAVAg)

Sort by
Archived threads
Thread subject Messages Active members Last Activity
Mise à jour : CVII - Technology Stack
2 messages
GA
PR
Wed, Jul 28, 2021 1:33 PM
Today’s CCS call is cancelled
1 messages
PR
Mon, Jul 19, 2021 11:10 AM
[GENIVI/W3C] Common Vehicle Interface Initiative (CVII) - Workshop 1 July materials
1 messages
PR
Tue, Jul 6, 2021 7:01 PM
[GENIVI] Cloud & Connected Services - minutes - 5 July
1 messages
PR
Tue, Jul 6, 2021 1:56 PM
[GENIVI] Cloud & Connected Services - minutes - 21 & 29 June
1 messages
PR
Tue, Jun 29, 2021 6:54 PM
Common Vehicle Interface Initiative Extended Working Session Agenda (1 July @ 1600 CEST)
1 messages
PR
Tue, Jun 22, 2021 5:28 PM
[GENIVI] Cloud & Connected Services - minutes - 14 June
1 messages
PR
Tue, Jun 15, 2021 7:54 AM
Accepted: VSS and VSSo weekly meeting (Tools and Data model/catalog) [FIXED]
1 messages
MG
Mon, Jun 14, 2021 12:54 PM
VSS and VSSo weekly meeting (Tools and Data model/catalog) [FIXED]
1 messages
GA
Mon, Jun 14, 2021 10:42 AM
VSS and VSSo weekly meeting (Tools and Data model/catalog)
1 messages
GA
Mon, Jun 14, 2021 10:40 AM
[GENIVI] CCS project - today's call agenda
1 messages
PR
Mon, Jun 14, 2021 7:21 AM
Invitation : CVII workshop PLACEHOLDER
1 messages
PR
Tue, Jun 8, 2021 4:07 PM
[GENIVI] Cloud & Connected Services calls are CANCELLED today
1 messages
PR
Mon, May 24, 2021 8:44 AM
[GENIVI] Cloud & Connected Services - virtual AMM 4-7 May materials & minutes 10 & 17 May
1 messages
PR
Wed, May 19, 2021 3:28 PM
Invitation : GENIVI - Cloud & Connected Services - Communication Framework (Asia friendly time) - REMINDER
1 messages
PR
Mon, May 17, 2021 6:53 AM
Invitation : GENIVI - Cloud&Connected Services (CCS) - REMINDER
1 messages
PR
Mon, May 17, 2021 6:52 AM
FYI: Curve Logging
1 messages
GA
Thu, May 13, 2021 11:40 AM
Invitation : GENIVI - Cloud&Connected Services (CCS) REMINDER
1 messages
PR
Mon, May 10, 2021 11:48 AM
[GENIVI] Cloud & Connected Services - minutes - 26 April
1 messages
PR
Fri, Apr 30, 2021 1:43 PM
Annulée : GENIVI - Cloud & Connected Services - Communication Framework (Asia friendly time)
1 messages
PR
Thu, Apr 29, 2021 12:26 PM
Invitation : GENIVI - Cloud&Connected Services (CCS)
1 messages
PR
Mon, Apr 26, 2021 1:18 PM
[GENIVI] Cloud & Connected Services - minutes - 19 April
1 messages
PR
Tue, Apr 20, 2021 7:10 AM
[GENIVI] Cloud & Connected Services - minutes - 12 April
1 messages
PR
Wed, Apr 14, 2021 9:18 AM
Invitation : GENIVI - Cloud&Connected Services (CCS)
1 messages
PR
Thu, Apr 1, 2021 3:47 PM
Annulée : GENIVI - Cloud&Connected Services (CCS) - weekly call #1
1 messages
PR
Thu, Apr 1, 2021 3:46 PM
Next page