[EG-NW] Minutes from the Teleconference on August 14, 2017

Streif, Rudolf rstreif at partner.jaguarlandrover.com
Mon Aug 14 12:06:36 EDT 2017


Colleagues:

Please find the meeting minutes from the Networking Expert Group
teleconference posted on
https://collab.genivi.org/wiki/display/genivi/NetworkingEGMeetingMinutes20170814
.

Thank you for everyone who has joined us today. We had great attendance
considering the vacation season. Please consider joining for the next
conference call. Our next call is on

*August 21, 2017 at 0815 PDT / 1715 CEST / 1515 UTC.*

Best regards,
Rudi

-- 
*Rudolf J Streif*
System Architect - Open Source Initiative
Open Source Technology Centre

*M:* +1.619.631.5383
*Email:*  rstreif at partner.jaguarlandrover.com



UK: G/26/2 G02 Building 523, Engineering Centre, Gaydon, Warwick, CV35 ORR
US: 1419 NW 14th Ave, Portland, OR 97209
jaguar.com | landrover.com
-------------------
Business Details:
Jaguar Land Rover Limited
Registered Office: Abbey Road, Whitley, Coventry CV3 4LF
Registered in England No: 1672070

This e-mail and any attachments contain confidential information for a
specific individual and purpose.  The information is private and privileged
and intended solely for the use of the individual to whom it is addressed.
If you are not the intended recipient, please e-mail us immediately.  We
apologise for any inconvenience caused but you are hereby notified that any
disclosure, copying or distribution or the taking of any action in reliance
on the information contained herein is strictly prohibited.

This e-mail does not constitute an order for goods or services unless
accompanied by an official purchase order.
-------------- next part --------------
An HTML attachment was scrubbed...
URL: <http://lists.genivi.org/pipermail/genivi-projects_lists.genivi.org/attachments/20170814/c4464528/attachment.html>


More information about the genivi-projects mailing list